Murray Binning

AFBHS Management
Superintendent: David Neil
Deputy Superintendent: Denis O’Donoghue (NZFS Liaison)
Secretary/Editor: Colin Prince
Treasurer: Kevin Farley

Graeme Booth
Peter (Sprats) Doughty
Grant Manning
Forbes Neil

Tony  (Scottie) Scott
John (High-rise) Walker
Gary (GT) Walker
NZFS Ex Officio Member:
Kerry Gregory
Fire Region Manager

Correspondence to:
Auckland Fire Brigades Museum & Historical Society Inc.
P.O Box 68-444
Newton, Auckland 1145
New Zealand

Copyright © 2018 Auckland Fire Brigade Museum and Historical Society Inc. Website by The DubDot Company.